Milica Djordjević: rocks - stars - metals - light

Milica Djodjević is pursuing her own, steady course with determination and great discipline; in deed her compositions are so clearly members of the same family, with numerous shared characteristics, that it might almost seem as though she were tirelessly writing and rewriting the same piece. On closer observation, however, this impression soon dissipates ...


1. Rdja (2015) 10:31
  ensemble recherche  
2. Sky limited (2014) 17:15
  Münchener Kammerorchester, Leitung: Clemens Schuldt  
3. The Firfly in a Jar (2007) 06:30
  Münchener Kammerorchester, Leitung: Clemens Schuldt  
4. The Death of the Star-Knower, petrified echoes of an epitaph in a kicked crystal of time (2008/2009) 15:15
  Armida Quartett  
5. Quicksilver (2016)  
  Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Leitung: Peter Rundel 19:22
  Gesamtspieldauer: 69:41